Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

​​​​​

Administrative Section
NameTitleTelephone No​E-mail
Mrs S. LOTUN
Permanent Secretary
 405 2523
psmfa@govmu.org ​
Mrs D. TAKOORY
​​Deputy Permanent Secretary
405 2516
dtakoory​@govmu.org
Mr M. Y. K. NOJIBAssistant Permanent Secretary​405 2572 ynojib@govmu.org ​
Mr G.TEELOKEEAssistant Permanent Secretary405 2573gteelokee@govmu.org
Mr H. CAINE
Assistant Permane​nt Secretary
405 2574
hcaine@govmu.org
​​
​​Human Resources Section
​​Name
Title
Telephone No​
E-mail
Mr. T. M. PATTEN
Manager, Human Resources
405 2663
tmagalinga@govmu.org 
Mrs R. RATTUN
Assistant Manager, Human Resources
405 2688
rrattun@govmu.org 
​​
Finance Section
Name
Title
Telephone No​
E-mail
Mr M. Ramrekha
Manager, Financial Operations
405 2639​
mramrekha@govmu.org
​​Mrs P.Sunasy
Assistant Manager, Financial Operations (AMFO)
405 2641
psunasy@govmu.org
Mrs M. B. Koodaruth

Assistant Manager, Financial Operations (AMFO)
405 2640
mkoodaruth@govmu.org
Mrs F. B. Futloo

Assistant Manager, Financial Operations (AMFO)
405 2692
​bffutloo@govmu.org

​​Procurement & Supply Section
Name
Title
Telephone No
E-mail
Mr K. Hurry
Assistant Manager, Procurement & Supply
405 2658
kahurry@govmu.org

​Documentation Unit
Name
Title
Telephone No
E-mail
Mr Cyril Chung
Senior Library Officer
405 2678
mofadocunit@govmu.org

​​Information Technology Unit
Name
Title
Telephone No
E-mail
Mrs B. Jaynauth-Beerbul
Systems Analyst
405 2676
bjbeerbul@govmu.org
​​Mr V. Gujadhur
Assistant Systems Analyst
405 2675
mgujadhur@govmu.org
Ms J. Cheekhooree
Computer Support Officer
405 2680
jcheekhooree@​govmu.org