Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
ASIA, MIDDLE EAST AND RUSSIA DIRECTORATE


ASIA, MIDDLE EAST AND RUSSIA DIRECTORATE


SNNameTitleTelephone NoEmail
1Mr. J. Bissoondoyal
Minister Counsellor405 2683
jbissoondoyal@govmu.org
2Ms. N. Pertaub
First Secretary405 2555
npertaub@govmu.org
3
Mr. Y. M. RamjanallyFirst Secretary 4052555
​yramjanally@hotmail.com
4
Mr. K. Payendee
First Secretary405 2571
kpayendee@govmu.org
​5
​Mrs. T. Prayag - Gujadhur
​Second Secretary
​4052532
​tprayag@govmu.org
​6
​Mrs. A. G. Marie
​Second Secretary
​4052594
​amarie@govmu.org
​7
​Mr. D. K. Bucktowar
​​Second Secretary
​4052609
​dbucktowar@govmu.org