Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade>International Trade Division (Trade Policy/Industrial Property Office)

International Trade Division (Trade Policy/Industrial Property Office)

​Name Title ​Telephone No ​Skype ​E-Mail
​Mr A. Bhuglah ​Director, Trade Policy​ (230) 2138 286

abhuglah@mail.gov.mu

Mr N. Boodhoo​ Deputy Director, Trade Policy​ (230) 208 1658 n.boodhoo​ sunilboodhoo@hotmail.com
Mrs S. Jeelall​ Senior Trade Policy Analyst  ​ Posted to Mauritius High Commission, Canberra​ sjeelall@mail.gov.mu
Mrs D. Mohun​ Senior Trade Policy Analyst  ​ Posted to Mauritius Mission to the UN, Geneva​ pmohun@intnet.mu
Mrs S. F. Ramjanally-Nuthay​ Senior Trade Policy Analyst  ​ (230) 211 7466 s.f.ramjanally.nuthay​ sorayaitd@intnet.mu
Mr D. Luximon​ Senior Trade Policy Analyst​ (230) 208 1662 d.luximon​ vidan_2@yahoo.com
Mrs P. N. Ponen​ Trade Policy Analyst​ (230) 213 8240 ​p.n.ponen nponen@mail.gov.mu
Mrs F. Pokun​ Trade Policy Analyst​ (230) 213 8241 f.pokun​ fpokun@mail.gov.mu
Miss M. D. Rambaccussing​ Trade Policy Analyst​ (230) 213 8242 m.d.rambaccussing​ mrambaccussing@mail.gov.mu
Miss M. D. M. I. Ramdoo​ Trade Policy Analyst​ (230) 213 8244 m.d.ramdoo​ mdramdoo@mail.gov.mu
Mr R. Beergaunot​ Ag. Controller​ (230) 208 5714 r.beergaunot​ rbeergaunot@mail.gov.mu
Ms S. Parthay​ Senior Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 208 5768 s.parthay​ sparthay@mail.gov.mu
Mr N. Mardaymootoo​ Senior Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 210 8917 n.mardaymootoo​ nmardaymootoo@mail.gov.mu
Mrs B. N. Nauzeer​ Senior Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 212 4431 b.n.nauzeer​ nnauzeer@mail.gov.mu
Mrs H. Xavier​ Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 210 8918 midgexavier@yahoo.co.uk
Mrs M. Ramdharrysing​ Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 208 5842 mramdharrysing@mail.gov.mu
Mr H. K. Jagayya​ Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 208 5733 hkosireddi-jagayya@mail.gov.mu
Mrs B. Corceal​ Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 210 8919

bcorceal@mail.gov.mu

Sewraz42@hotmail.com

Mr C. Gooljar​ Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 213 0307 cgoolgar@mail.gov.mu
Mrs P. Maudhoo​ Patents and Trade Marks Officer​ (230) 213 7286 yashvee@yahoo.com