Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade

Cooperation Division

​Name ​Title ​Telephone No ​Skype ​E-Mail
Mr P. A. Mohamudally​ Deputy Director ​ (230) 405 2624 p.mohamudally​ pmohamudally@mail.gov.mu ​
Mr R. Ghunsam ​ Principal Cooperation Analyst ​ (230) 405 2625 r.ghunsam​ rghunsam@mail.gov.mu
Mrs M. Dabee-Hauzaree​ Principal Cooperation Analyst ​ (230) 405 2626 m.d.hauzaree​ mdabee-hauzaree@mail.gov.mu
Mr D. K. Bedacee​ Senior Cooperation Analyst​ (230) 405 2627 d.k.bedacee​ dkbedacee@mail.gov.mu
Mrs U. Ramdoo​ Senior Cooperation Analyst​ (230) 405 2628 u.ramdoo​ uramdoo@mail.gov.mu
Mr S. D. Khundoo​ Senior Cooperation Analyst​ (230) 405 2629 s.khundoo​ skhundoo@mail.gov.mu
Miss L. Moteea​

Cooperation Analyst​

(230) 405 2631 l.moteea​ lmoteea@mail.gov.mu
Miss B. S. B. Nojib​
Cooperation Analyst​
(230) 405 2500​
Mr. D. Ramawta​
Cooperation Analyst​
(230) 405 2500​​
Mrs F. Foondun-Dilmahamood​
Cooperation Analyst​
(230) 405 2630​​