Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade

Administration

​Name ​Title ​Telephone No ​Skype ​E-mail
Mrs R. Ramrukheea​ Principal Assistant Secretary​ (230) 405 2520 rramrukheea@mail.gov.mu
Mr. J. P. Rangan ​ Principal Assistant Secretary​ (230) 213 8231 pj.rangan​ jrangan@mail.gov.mu
Mrs S. Hosany​ Manager, Financial Operations​ (230) 405 2639 b.s.hosany​ bshosany@mail.gov.mu
Mrs R. A. B. Lotun​ Manager, Human Resources​ (230) 405 2663

rablotun@mail.gov.mu

Mr R. Nursing​ Assistant Secretary​ (230) 405 2573 ​

rnursing@mail.gov.mu

Mrs S. Gowrydoss​ Assistant Secretary​ (230) 405 2574 s.gowrydoss​ sgowrydoss@mail.gov.mu
​Mrs C. Ah Sue ​Assistant Secretary​ (230) 208 7352​

cahsue@mail.gov.mu

Mrs D. E. O. K. Hassea​ Temporary Assistant Secretary​ (230) 405 2572 ehassea@mail.gov.mu